AL-QURAN: By no means shall you attain al-birr (righteousness) until you spend (in Allaah’s cause) of that which you love [Aal ‘Imraan 3:92]

 
Namaz Timings Edmonton and Surrounding Areas (Saturday, July 21, 2018)
(Source: ISIA Perpetual Timetable for Prayers & Fasting for Edmonton, Alberta.
Fajar: 3.4 am Fajar Qaza: 5.31 am Zuhrain: 1.39 pm Maghribain: 10.07 pm
 
 

Executive Committee



President
president@hussainiedmonton.com

Vice-President
Vice-president@hussainiedmonton.com

Secretary
secretary@hussainiedmonton.com

Treasurer
treasurer@hussainiedmonton.com

Program Organizer
Program-organizer@hussainiedmonton.com


Al-Murtaza School Administration

Principal
principal@hussainiedmonton.com

Vice-Principal
viceprincipal@hussainiedmonton.com

Administrator
al-murtaza-admin@hussainiedmonton.com



Board of Trustees

Br.Saiyed Ali
Br.Gohar Zaidi
Dr. Qaiser Rizvi
Dr. Ather Bano
Br.Salman Rajani

 
© Hussaini Cultural and Educational Association of Edmonton, Alberta Canada, 2017          |  Terms of Use  |  Admin LogIn