AL-QURAN: And turn not your face away from men with pride [Luqmaan 31:18]

 
Namaz Timings Edmonton and Surrounding Areas (Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 27 Rabi-ul-Awwal 1439 H)
Fajar: 7.06 am Fajar Qaza: 8.46 am Zuhrain: 12.30 pm Maghribain: 4.32 pm
 
 

Executive Committee



President
president@hussainiedmonton.com

Vice-President
Vice-president@hussainiedmonton.com

Secretary
secretary@hussainiedmonton.com

Treasurer
treasurer@hussainiedmonton.com

Program Organizer
Program-organizer@hussainiedmonton.com


Al-Murtaza School Administration

Principal
principal@hussainiedmonton.com

Vice-Principal
viceprincipal@hussainiedmonton.com

Administrator
al-murtaza-admin@hussainiedmonton.com



Board of Trustees

Br.Saiyed Ali
Br.Gohar Zaidi
Dr. Qaiser Rizvi
Dr. Ather Bano
Br.Salman Rajani

 
© Hussaini Cultural and Educational Association of Edmonton, Alberta Canada, 2017          |  Terms of Use  |  Admin LogIn