Namaz Timings Edmonton and Surrounding Areas (Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 27 Muharram 1439 H)
Fajar: 6.34 am Fajar Qaza: 8.06 am Zuhrain: 1.18 pm Maghribain: 6.45 pm
 
 

Executive Committee



President
president@hussainiedmonton.com

Vice-President
Vice-president@hussainiedmonton.com

Secretary
secretary@hussainiedmonton.com

Treasurer
treasurer@hussainiedmonton.com

Program Organizer
Program-organizer@hussainiedmonton.com


Al-Murtaza School Administration

Principal
principal@hussainiedmonton.com

Vice-Principal
viceprincipal@hussainiedmonton.com

Administrator
al-murtaza-admin@hussainiedmonton.com



Board of Trustees

Br.Saiyed Ali
Br.Gohar Zaidi
Dr. Qaiser Rizvi
Dr. Ather Bano
Br.Salman Rajani

 
© Hussaini Cultural and Educational Association of Edmonton, Alberta Canada, 2017          |  Terms of Use  |  Admin LogIn